Our Current Schedule

Check out our schedule and calendar below. The schedule is always subject to change, and we do our best to keep it updated. However, if you ever have any questions, please call or text(916) 747-5479 or email us to verify any dates and times. Thank you!


NO TRAINING on the following dates in 2024:
  • Monday, January 1, New Year's Day
  • Sunday, February 11 - Superbowl Sunday
  • Sunday, March 31 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 12 - Mother's Day
  • Sunday, May 26 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Sunday, June 16 - Father's Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independance Day
  • Sunday, September 1 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, October 31 - Halloween
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
  • Thursday, December 26 - Day after Christmas

    NO TRAINING on the following dates in 2025:


    Return From Our Schedule to Our Home Page.
    Click Here to Check Out Our Programs.